The Teaching Office Commission

Rev. Fr. Dr. Dennis Ssebunnya - Episcopal Vicar of Mitala Maria Vicariate

Rev. Fr. Denis Kizito Ssebunnya



  • Rev. Fr. Dr. Denis Kizito Ssebunnya

Executive Secretary

  • Prof. Dr. Stephen Maloba


  • Assistant Executive Secretary
  • Religious Education Secretary for Secondary Schools
  • Religious Education Secretary for Primary Schools
  • Vicariate Education Secretaries
  • The Chairperson of ACEITEKA
  • The Rectors of the Archdiocesan Seminaries (St. Mbaaga's Major Seminary, Kisubi Minor Seminary, Nswanjere Junior Seminary)
  • Vocations’ Director
  • Assistant Vocations’ Director
  • Religious Vocations’ Formation Team
  • Director for Youth and Children Apostolate


  • Archdiocesan Education Office
  • Association of Catholic Teachers of Kampala Archdiocese (ACEITEKA)
  • The Vocations’ Team
  • Religious Vocations’ Formation Team
  • The Youth Chaplaincy